512 Charlotte Street
Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada E3B 1M2


For Sunday Worship, limited parking is available in our own small lot behind the church (entrance from Carleton St.), at the PQA Building (231 Regent St. — entrance from Charlotte St. — see map), the Rexel (formerly Liteco) Lot (351 Carleton St. — see map), and the on-street spots along Charlotte St., George St. and Carleton St. (between Charlotte St. and George St. only).

We ask that the two accessible parking spots designated for “persons with disabilities” on Charlotte St. (directly in front of the Church) and the two in the back lot (closet to the building) be reserved for vehicles displaying the standard blue placard. Accessible

Winter Parking Restrictions (Nov–Apr): We have been notified by the city police that city by-laws restrict winter parking along some streets near church. The police must enforce these by-laws beginning Nov 1. Please note that there is no parking on Carleton Street between Charlotte St. and George St. Please watch for parking restriction signs in place along other nearby streets.


Rev. Susan Brasier

Office Administrator:

Joanna Price

Organist and Choir Director:
J. David Berry, BA (Music), BA (History), MA (Music)

Director of Youth and Young Adults:
Currently vacant.

Adrian Davis

Other Contacts

Phone or email the church office and the message will be forwarded.

The Rev. Dr. John Crawford, Interim Moderator
Dallas Davis, Clerk of Session
Colleen Watson, Session representative on Mission & Outreach Committee
Jean Boudreau, Worship Committee Chair
Sonya Burrill, Christian Education Committee Chair
Rose Carolyn Smith, Pastoral Care Committee Chair
Mary Charters
Hugh Astle
Jeanne Kaye Speight
Andrew Speight
Jamie Howie
Cindy Howie
Calvin MacIntosh
Ed Peterson
Margo Sheppard

Board of Managers:
Bill Cockburn, Chair of the Board
vacant, Secretary
Brian Barnes, Building Committee Chair
Larry Sheppard, Finance Committee Chair
Don MacRae, Human Resources Committee Chair
Jamie Howie
Gordon Heatherington
Jim Gallagher
Tony Watson
Cat Akwar
Mary Hossack
Max Cater
Bob Leonard

Mission & Outreach Committee Chair:
Eleanor Scott

Ladies Group:
Colleen Watson

Children’s Choir:
Sonya Burrill

Prayer Tree Coordinator:
Sylvia Harris

Minister Emeritus:
Rev. Dr. Basil Lowery

Elders Emeriti:
Hollie V. Craig
John Astle

Fredericton, NB